CLINIC

Über uns

Welcome to our clinic!

Experience – trust -therapy

Plastic & Aesthetic surgery, laser medicine, orthopaedics, sports medicine, vein medicine

Herzog Karl Clinic / Apollo Clinic Stuttgart

The Herzog Karl clinic emerged from the long-established Apollo-clinic Stuttgart GmbH.  The modern private clinic offers an interdisciplinary specialisation in plastic and aesthetic surgery, laser medicine, orthopaedics and vein medicine.

 The specialty of plastic surgery (plastic and aesthetic surgery, cosmetic surgery) is represented by an experienced specialist in plastic and aesthetic surgery and a specialised specialist in oral and maxillofacial surgery.  Laser treatments of the skin are carried out by a plastic and aesthetic surgery specialist.  Three specialised orthopedists are effective in the field of orthopaedics and sports medicine.  Laser medicine is also used by vein specialists for vein treatments.

 Plastic surgery Stuttgart

 The Herzog Karl Clinic is the only clinic in Stuttgart to offer the complete spectrum of plastic and aesthetic surgery as well as laser medicine.  The most widespread plastic surgery is eyelid lift, nose correction, liposuction, breast enlargement, breast lift and abdominal tightening.  Due to the interdisciplinary exposure and of the clinic, combination interventions are often perceived (e.g. knee surgery with eyelid lift, liposuction or breast correction).  Thus, the treatment and recovery time required for orthopaedic treatment is used for long-desired plastic surgery.

 Laser treatments in Stuttgart

 All methods are carried out in state-of-the-art operating theatres.  Laser treatments are carried out in a special laser room.  Experienced anaesthetists are accessible around the clock.  A nursing team specialised in plastic surgery and orthopaedics enables pleasant care in wonderful single or double rooms.

 Relax in the Herzog Karl Clinic – in one of the most beautiful slopes in Stuttgart.

 

Dr. med. R. Khorram

Specialist in plastic and aesthetic surgery

 Dr.  med.  R. Khorram has been active in the field of plastic and aesthetic surgery since 1994. Since 2002, he has been head of the special clinic for plastic and aesthetic surgery at the Apollo Clinic Stuttgart.

 

FINANZIERUNG

Financing of plastic surgery in Stuttgart

Many patients today use the way of financing.  Our financing partners are Medical Processing and Medical.  You can have a financing offer prepared on the following websites:

www.medipay.de                           

Many patients alternatively use financing through your house bank.

Call Now Button
EnglishGerman

KLINIK

drk-compressor

Herzlich Willkommen in unserer Klinik !

Erfahrung – Vertrauen – Behandlung

Plastische u. Ästhetische Chirurgie, Lasermedizin, Orthopädie, Sportmedizin, Venenheilkunde

Herzog Karl Klinik / Apollo Klinik Stuttgart

Die Herzog Karl Klinik ist aus der langjährig etablierten Apollo Klinik Stuttgart GmbH hervorgegangen. Die moderne Privatklinik bietet eine interdisziplinäre Spezialisierung auf Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie, Lasermedizin, Orthopädie und Venenheilkunde.

Das Spezialgebiet der Schönheitschirurgie (Plastische u. Ästhetische Chirurgie, kosmetische Chirurgie) wird durch einen erfahrenen Facharzt für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie und einen spezialisierten Facharzt für Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie vertreten. Laserbehandlungen der Haut werden durch einen Facharzt für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie durchgeführt. Im Bereich der Orthopädie und Sportmedizin sind drei spezialisierte Orthopäden tätig. Die Lasermedizin wird ebenfalls von der Venenspezialistin für Venenbehandlungen eingesetzt.

Schönheitsoperationen Stuttgart

Die Herzog Karl Klinik bietet als einzige Klinik in Stuttgart das komplette Spektrum der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie sowie Lasermedizin an. Die häufigsten Schönheitsoperationen sind die LidstraffungNasenkorrekturFettabsaugungBrustvergrößerungBruststraffung und Bauchstraffung. Durch die interdisziplinäre Ausrichtung der Klinik werden gerne Kombinationseingriffe wahrgenommen (z.B. Knieoperation mit LidstraffungFettabsaugung oder Brustkorrektur). So wird die Behandlungs- und Erholungszeit, die für eine orthopädische Behandlung erforderlich ist, für eine lang erwünschte Schönheitsoperation genutzt.

Laserbehandlungen in Stuttgart

Alle Eingriffe werden in modernsten Operationssälen vorgenommen. Laserbehandlungen erfolgen in einem speziellen Lasersaal. Rund um die Uhr stehen erfahrene Anästhesisten zur Verfügung. Ein auf Schönheitschirurgie und Orthopädie spezialisiertes Pflegeteam ermöglicht eine angenehme Betreuung in schönen Ein- oder Zweibettzimmern.

Erholen Sie sich in der Herzog Karl Klinik – in einer der schönsten Hanglagen Stuttgarts.

 

 

Dr. med. R. Khorram

Facharzt für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie
Dr. med. R. Khorram seit 1994 auf dem Gebiet der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie tätig. Seit 2002 leitet er die Spezialklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie an der Apollo Klinik Stuttgart.

 

FINANZIERUNG

Finanzierung einer Schönheitsoperation in Stuttgart

Viele Patienten nutzen heute den Weg der Finanzierung. Unsere Finanzierungspartner sind Medical Processing und Medipay. Auf den folgenden Internetseiten können Sie sich ein Finanzierungsangebot erstellen lassen:

www.medipay.de                           

Viele Patienten nutzen alternativ eine Finanzierung über Ihre Hausbank.

EnglishGerman